Please Wait a Moment

2023 Board


Chair: Damon Hudson
Chair-elect: Randy Taylor
Vice Chair: Lauren Riley
Immediate Past Chair: Jessica Perez

Director-at-Large, Position 1

Damon Hudson, Santa Fe


Director-at-Large, Position 2 

Taylor Duffney, Albuquerque


Director-at-Large, Position 3 

Laura Unklesbay, Albuquerque


Director-at-Large, Position 4 

Chandler Farnworth, Albuquerque


Director-at-Large, Position 5 

Randy Taylor, Albuquerque


Region 1 Director (11th Judicial)

Danica Cotov, Farmington


Region 2 Director(1st, 4th, 8th, 10th Judicial)



Region 3 Director (5th and 9th Judicial)    

Jeremy Angenend, Roswell


Region 4 Director (3rd, 6th, 12th Judicial + Sierra County)

Andrew Cavazos, Las Cruces


Region 5 Director (2nd, 13th and 7th Judicial)

Lauren Riley, Albuquerque


ABA District 23 Representative

Rezarta Mataj, Arizona


ABA HOD Representative (non-voting)          

Shasta N. Inman, Albuquerque


UNMSOL Student Director (non-voting)

Vacant (Fall 2022 – Spring 2023)


Animal Law: Samantha Catalano

Appellate Practice: Vacant

Bankruptcy Law: Vacant

Business Law: Jessica Wilder

Cannabis Law: Kenneth Shiau

Children's LawVacant

Elder Law: Gary Johnson

Employment & Labor Law: Vacant

Family LawVacant

Health Law: Vacant

Immigration LawVacant

Indian LawVacant

Intellectual Property Law: Jessica Wilder

Natural Resources, Energy & Environmental Law (NREEL): Chandler Farnworth

Prosecutors: Don Anque

Public LawVacant

Real Property, Trusts & Estate (RPTE): Vacant

Solo & Small Firm: Damon Hudson

Taxation: Janetter Duran

Trial Practice: Mallory Wolff