Please Wait a Moment

Officers & Directors

Certification of 2023 Election Results (Click Here)

Chair:  Linda Sanders
Chair Elect: Meryl Barbere-Sutton
Secretary:  Madeline Lovato
Treasurer:  Kay Homan, CP 
Past Chair: Deborah R. Tope, CP, RP

Daniel R. Berg (2023-2024)
Michelle Jaramillo, CP (2022-2023)
Nicole Madrid (2023-2024)
Vanessa Martinez (2023-filling unexpired term of Meryl Barbere-Sutton)
E. Michelle Pettit (2022-2023)
Katelynn Raney (2023-2024)

Committees (click to view)

Please address communications to a specific Paralegal Division Officer or Board member via e-mail at